Skip to main content


Executive Committee

Position Name
President Marianna Richardson
President-Elect Janelle Macintosh
Student Vice President Eliza Peterson
Student Vice President Wendell Loh
Past President Timothy Smith
Secretary Daidre Hulick
Grants and Awards Coordinator Carolyn Andrews
Historian Gordon Daines
Membership Coordinator Jeff Belliston
Phi Eta Sigma Liaison Daidre Hulick
Public Relations Michael Goates
Student Council Advisor Stephen Bay
Treasurer Shaunna George

College Advisors

College/School Name
David O. McKay School of Education Bryan Bowles
Family, Home, and Social Sciences Scott Baldwin
Fine Arts & Communications Jared Pierce
Humanities Valerie Hegstrom
Harold B. Lee Library Michael Goates
Ira A. Fulton College of Engineering & Technology Kyle Rollins
J. Reuben Clark Law School David Moore
Kennedy Center James Mayo
Life Sciences Craig Coleman
Marriott School of Business Marianna Richardson
Nursing Marie Prothero
Physical and Mathematical Sciences vacant