Leadership

Leadership Directory 2016-2017

Executive Committee 

Position

Name

BYU Address

BYU Phone

Email Address

President

Jeff Belliston

2074 HBLL

801-422-7743

jeffrey_belliston@byu.edu

President-Elect

Mary Hoagland

338 JRCB

801-422-7831

hoaglandm@law.byu.edu

Student Vice President

Andrew Barrett

 

 

andrewpbarrett100@gmail.com

Student Vice President

Benjamin Jacob

 

 

ben.richard.jacob@gmail.com

Past President

Marv Gardner

4045 JFSB

801-422-1253

marv_gardner@byu.edu

Secretary

Charlotte Stanford

3038 JFSB

801-422-4604

charlotte_stanford@byu.edu

Membership Coordinator

Deborah Himes

426 SWKT

801-422-6066

Deborah-Himes@byu.edu

Treasurer

Carolyn Tuitupou

102B MSRB

801-422-6136

carolyn_tuitupou@byu.edu

Public Relations

Michael Goates

2324 HBLL

801-422-6012

michael_goates@byu.edu

Student Council Advisor

Carolyn Tuitupou

102B MSRB

801-422-6136

carolyn_tuitupou@byu.edu

Historian

Connie Lamb

1202 HBLL

801-422-6196

connie_lamb@byu.edu

Grants and Awards Coordinator

Larry Rees

N-357 ESC

801-422-4307

lawrence_rees@byu.edu

Phi Eta Sigma Liaison

Daidre

Francom

2006 JKB

801-422-8677

daidre_francom@byu.edu

 

Student Council Members

Position

Name

Email Address

Council Secretary/Socials Co-Chair

Kieren Smith

kierenhs@gmail.com

Socials Co-Chair

Hannah Belliston

hmaebell17@gmail.com

Service Co-Chair

Seth Bohman

sethbohman@gmail.com

Service Co-Chair

Josie Tueller

josieat@gmail.com

Professional Development Co-Chair

Alan Bucknum

abucknum@me.com

Professional Development Co-Chair

David Kastner

davidwkastner@gmail.com

Publicity Co-Chair

Johnny Jacobs

geniusjohny@gmail.com

Publicity Co-Chair

Miriam Sweeney

miriam.bay@gmail.com

 

College Advisors

College/School

Name

BYU Address

BYU Phone

Email Address

David O. McKay School of Education

Richard Harris

133 TLRB

801-422-6460

richard_harris@byu.edu

Family, Home, and Social Sciences

Matt Mason (2015)

2131 JFSB

801-422-3408

matthew_mason@byu.edu

Fine Arts & Communications

Daniel Everett

B514B HFAC

801-422-8006

daniel_everett@byu.edu

 

Humanities

Jeff Turley

3155 JFSB

801-422-7019

jeffrey_turley@byu.edu

Harold B. Lee Library

Michael Goates

2324 HBLL

801-422-6012

michael_goates@byu.edu

Ira A. Fulton College of Engineering & Technology

Kyle Rollins

368 K CB

801-422-6334

rollinsk@byu.edu

J. Reuben Clark Law School

Dale Swensen

260D JRCB

801-422-4407

swensend@law.byu.edu

Life Sciences

Craig Coleman

5134 LSB

801-422-5145

craig_coleman@byu.edu

Marriott School of Management

Stacy Taniguchi

W423 TNRB

801-422-3844

stacy_taniguchi@byu.edu

Nursing

Janelle Macintosh

433 SWKT

801-422-6376

janelle-macintosh@byu.edu

Physical and Mathematical Sciences

John Colton (2016)

N-335 ESC

801-997-0572

john_colton@byu.edu

Religious Education

Aaron Schade (2015)

303B JSB

801-422-2820

aaron_schade@byu.edu